the notebook

Allie: I need to ask you something.
Noah: What is it sweetheart?
Allie: Do you think that our love can create miracles?
Noah: Yes I do. That's what brings you back to me each time.
Allie: Do you think our love can take us away together?
Noah: I think our love can do anything we want it to.
Allie: I love you.
Noah: I love you Allie.
Allie: Good night.
Noah: Good night. I'll be seeing you.
hur kan man ledsna på den här filmen? världens vackraste. hittade texten på amandas bilddagbok igår och jag grät som en barnrumpa i säkert 30 minuter. her bad!

Kommentarer
Postat av: amamda

buhuuuuu!:'( så fint!

2009-01-10 @ 19:37:51
URL: http://fashionhunters.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Test